It would be my pleasure to recommend Zahra Hallajian for the MBA program. I worked with Zahra at Daroupakhsh pharmaceutical (from Feb/) as his manager.

To whom it may concern, It would be my pleasure to recommend Zahra Hallajian for the MBA program. I worked with Zahra at Daroupakhsh pharmaceutical (from Feb/) as his manager. She used her extensive HR expertise at Daroupakhsh to manage her team as well as accelerate and design HR programs. As a human resources leader who managed 5 members of the team and with experience optimizing human resources programs, talent acquisition and talent management, and employee-focused programs, Zahra is committed to enabling corporate goals to be achieved. Aside from being a good team leader, she is also a great team player. She is happy when she sees her team members improve, so she tried her best to make her team more proficient and ready to welcome change by sharing her expertise and holding internal’s hr training courses. In addition, she is successful in building relationships with business leaders and delivering people-related strategy, consulting, and influencing lasting change across large function areas. As a result of Zahra's HR initiatives, Daroupakhsh has increased staff satisfaction rate and hired a number of commercial leaders which have driven business market share to new heights. She also made the HR team more result-oriented and data-driven with the help of new technology and the OKRs method. What’s more, she redesign new HR policies and procedures based on business needs. Regarding her personally and her skills, I can say that she has developed the ability to solve problems under pressure even though most of her projects had limited deadlines. Moreover, she is highly flexible as well as has a high ability to adapt, both of which are very clear from her career path since she worked in a startup atmosphere at Snappgroup in her last position, but Daroupakhsh had a completely different set of circumstances. I strongly recommend Zahra. A combination of her practical experience, her knowledge, and the quality of her personality is certain to add value to any team or program that she joins. Furthermore, she always has a thirst for knowledge, so the MBA program could be incredibly beneficial for her. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions regarding his candidacy or past work.