The worl is experiencing insurance in population.

It is true that the world is facing population explosion particularly in developing and some rich countries such as India and China. It is argued that dense population has undoubtedly overwhelmingly disastrous impacts upon societies and quality of life, that even more, will influence other poor or undeveloped nations because of their diminished resources. At the very first place, population growth will raise people’s needs to food and goods simultaneously. While just some few parts of lands can be cultivated in each country, further more, limited agricultural water supply is also a double burden; therefore food resources will dramatically shrink thus governments will be obliged to purveying foods and goods by importing them from other countries. It ends up in economic problems like inflation due to, for example, more expenses in food catering. The devastating consequences will occur in not only overpopulated nations but also far distant countries even the exporters may experience similar issues. As this process leads to making an ever increasing demand over supply, hence other countries have to pay high prices to meet their overseas needs. Secondly, overpopulation yields in needing more environmental resources such as lands, energy, minerals, etc. Housing is one of the basic needs for humans then some plots of land are required for construction. To achieve this purpose, since there aren’t enough residential places, people will have to destroy environment and even use agricultural lands to build. Skyscrapers are a good example in this case to avoid occupying much land. Yet, this is not a viable solution to accommodate the majority of the population for it is not affordable to the working class of the society; therefore, they tend to live in inner cities and slum areas where there are huge social problems. The last but not least, joblessness is the other major problem with crowded communities. There are not adequate job opportunities for the whole people. When the number of people is increasing, by the same token, the value of work force will dramatically fall down. Afterwards, the inflation from one hand, unemployment and low salary rate on the other hand will inflict cultural crisis. Therefore, as an example, many people will be under poverty line and social gap will drastically increase/widen. These circumstances will end up in the emergence of theft and other kind of destructive behaviors in the society, especially between youngsters who are more sensitive and vulnerable. In the meantime, due to the fact that many children will be deprived of the gift of education, the situation will deteriorate in the future. Accordingly, government officials implemented some solutions. For instance, China has imposed economic penalties for families who have more than one child and restricted their children from social services like insurance. However, as a more reliable/practical/viable/decisive solution, it is recommended that governors ought to raise people’s awareness of population control and its advantages.