Young people today spend too much money and time following fashion trends (clothing, tech). Why is this the case? What can we do to reduce the time they spend on them?

Nowadays, youngsters spend a large amount of money and time following fashion trends such as clothing, technology, . . There are a host of reasons behind this phenomenon and several solutions should be adopted to address this problem. There are several reasons why young people are currently following fashion trends. Firstly, they want to show their level to everyone that they are a rich person. Second, it's a brand you like so you want to spend all your time and money on them. For example, when Uncover has new items, there are a lot of young people lining up to buy and these clothes are sold out in a short time. In order to address the aforementioned issues, several actions can be taken. The first measure would be that parents should not give their children a lot of pocket money to avoid them spending on unnecessary things. Another viable method is the teacher to teach them to use their time wisely, spend a lot of time studying and working to help society. In conclusion, youngsters spending too much money and time for fashion trends can be ascribed to reasons which show their level and your favourite, and this issue can be dealt with by a joint effort of both parents and teacher.