Learning english in school very important than own language

This world is projecting English is the only language plays huge role than their own mother tongue, even Educational institutions also preferring the same. Let's us discuss in details from my opinions i preferred English was an essential language and I can say it is an Worlds language, reason behind this, if we studied in English language we can travel anywhere in the worlds without any exceptions. For instance, if we compare two those who studied in local language all subjects and other one studied all subjects in English has very big difference. Once they complete their studies if they move towards higher education that students getting suffer and losing his confidence whereas English learned pupil moving forward towards his career and building his confidence level. In addition after schooling most of the students and also parents preferring to do higher studies in abroad countries in this scenario also that student will suffer in communicating with others in English based countries comparatively English learned pupil. Suppose if they had any chance to give a presentation or a speech about their project their also students will suffer compare to the other one, here also English playing important role. In conclusion from my view English was always important compare to our local language. Moreover local language speakers cannot come out from their particular area so mother tongue should be only subject not a mode of learning.