Some people believe that young people today know more about what is happening compare to the youth of the past. What is the position in your country and give your opinion on how important it is for young people to know about the happening in the world.

In this cutting-edge era, it is important to know about the world. A number of group think that youth of the modern society have more knowledge about the world as compared to youth of the previous time. The following paragraphs give the information about the position of my nation and would clarify my personal stand point for the very conception. To commence with, there are umpteen reasons as to why people are more aware about the world nowadays. First and foremost reason is increasing of technology. In other words, most of the young people spent their time on social media and internet, thus due to internet they gain the vast knowledge about the international countries like how individuals live there and what is happening in foreign countries. Secondly, nowadays education system is extremely advance. Teachers provide the knowledge to students related the recent incidents, rules and regulations. For an epitome, the survey was conducted in the USA in 2015, which revealed that those people who had more knowledge about the new updates and education, they easily went to foreign countries for their further education without any tensions. According to my opinion, it is very important to stay updated everytime. First of all it is more beneficial for job seekers. It means, nowadays every companies asked about the recent situation of their country and world. If they have knowledge about what is happening in the nation, then they easily get the job. For an instance, a report revealed that nowadays most of the companies asked the questions related to COVID-19 and if candidate know about the COVID-19 then it create more chances to get job. Moreover, it is better for children to stay updated if they want to migrate to foreign country in their future time. In conclusion, taking everything in account, I personally believe that in my country youth know more about the world due to the technology and it is essential because it helps them in future time to get jobs.