Advertising may make people buy something they don’t need or cannot afford, but also, they can convey information to increase their life quality. What is your opinion?

One of the most conspicuous trends of the today's world is colossal upsurge in number of people believing that advertising may make people buy something they don't need but it also convey the information to increase the quality of their lives. There is a wide spread worry that this will to myriad of concerns in one's life. However I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are numbers of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that advertising is very useful and help the people for buying good things like daily needs, branded clothes, and electronic appliances can not only contribute to motivating and awareness in all people about good product but they also lead to a numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, but not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, they also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand one in good stead. As far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is not likely to hep one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only one follow such system, can broaden their horizons, thus learning such a essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of advertising may make people buying something they don't need.