These days free music and free films are available online. Is this is positive or a negative development

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that is entertainment is freely available in different forms of internet platforms because of the enhancement in technology and development. At Early's age, most of people used to spend money to access both cinema and music facilities. However, these entertainment zones are very cheap when the internet comes into the picture. All in one, there are a numerous advantages than disadvantages. The following paragraph would highlight the my personal perspective along with an apt example. I see eye to eye with a central idea for various reasons. First and foremost, peoples are easily accessed the variety of entertainment because it has been available in different forms of platforms without paying extra money on it. In other words, it is a free source for getting entertains. As a result, people can enjoy movies and listening the music from all over the world. In addition to it, by exploring the music and movies they get to know about the other nation culture and language. For instance, some people watch English movies with subtitles also listen up the English songs. That will help them in improving the listening as well as speaking skills. Secondly, some people live in a rural area so they could not easily accessed the theatres and music shops as well as they can't afford money spend on it. But, internet exists everywhere in current days at low cost. So, if movies and music available in internet that will help them in getting entertains yourself. For example, now days everybody is watching YouTube for accessing movies and music. To recapitulate, it is established that there are numerous merits to free entertainment but when we used for a limited time period. Otherwise, it will be just as a time and money wasting. also there are some demerits existed, but it may be a overcome for the upcoming generation.