some people think that public health within accounting can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food

Some people believe that nations can control people’s health through the law, while others argued that national only can make their body health. There are two views, government make a law like organic food of supply and demand increased than before and they make this cost cheap, nevertheless, national find health food also they can try to exercise when they have much time. To start with, some people expect government make national’s body health. It is because, nation have to care national like they can make quality of living through the law. For example, organic food has high cost in this period, thus many national cannot buy it. In this case, the society make down cost like to improve the supply and demand for people. Not only that, government also can control working time that is too much time in this era. In this situation, employer cannot spend time for exercise due to work, that time the government can make some law like company cannot give to more than seven-hour of work to workers. On the other hand, people have to follow some plan that is care of people`s health as it will never change, if people do not have any willpower. For instance, they have to do exercise for good health because of health comes from exercise. They have to do exercise for their health because exercise is good. Aside from that, the organic food is good to people’s health, and only people can cure their body when they get ill (sick)from something it means that the hospital the individual can buy medicine and health care must need people’s responsibility (commitment, duty, obligation) and willpower (self-discipline). In conclusion, the government have to help national about health like they can make cheap price and give to time to workers, however most important behavior is national’s responsibility and willpower though they can do exercise when they have time and search the internet for what plan can match to them.