Explain how the focus on innovativeness can influence a firm’s success

There is a wonderful idea that man came to this life for learning during all his being otherwise he dies. The same happens to companies. As you may know, some founders behave with their companies like with kids. So, it seems we can apply the same approach to make companies successful and there is only one way – just keep improving according to market challenges. Today, the worldwide economy is facing painful challenge due to coronavirus and companies are turning on their creativity to survive during this pandemic period. Fortunately, some of them are really good at it. For instance, in China they were using unmanned flying vehicles to deliver goods, sanitize areas and control the movement of citizens. It is an extremely useful technology now. By the way, drones or Quadro copters are also helpful in dangerous rescue or military operations. That is why the number of drone’s users will increase rapidly. Nowadays we are eyewitnesses of fourth industrial revolution worldwide. Actually, innovativeness makes business more lucrative and comfortable in modern society. The one example is rocketing of e-commerce businesses and marketplaces. So, shops online has more traffic than offline shops, or better call them showrooms, because it is their only function. There are a lot of breathtaking ideas, but the point is that this idea has to solve some real issue. And if the team is ready to act quickly and bring it to life – it is a great deal. Unfortunately, mostly SEO are not aware of true data. Sometimes it is not easy to find the real information. These are consequences of our digital world with virtual reality. Anyway, team leaders should be competent in a recent situation in the global world. This will help them to save their incomes and benefits.