some people think living in a vertical city has many benefit than horizon city. give your opinion

Some people believe that it is convenient to live in residential skyscapers while others think low-rise city is a better place to settle down. Both of place may have its own benefit. Personally I think high-rise building could bring more advantages in various aspects of life. Firstly, living in vertical city is convenient to inhabitant because it provides multiple services utility. Many restaurants, shopping malls, schools, . . are established in area which help residential entertain without travelling far from home. For example, instead of waking up early, parents can have their own time since they easily take their children to school located nearly the building. Secondly, a city with skyscrapers can have more space and land for public usage. It is characterised by high rise buildings can accommodate a large population on a small part of land. Therefore government would be able to use this land to construct road, park, supermarket, … to enhance inhabitant’s life. People have more places to find new friends as well as do exercise. For instance, the road could be widened to avoid traffic jams, reduce air pollution. Lastly, safety in the apartment building is strictly guaranteed. Thanks to dozen of officers and security guards who hired to watch building carefully all day, dweller can avoid unwanted situation such as thieves. A lots cameras were installed in the skyscraper to rigorous control people in and out. For example, nowadays, almost a vertical city use elevator card which just allow inhabitant or officers move by lift. In conclusion, horizon city may bring a lot of advantages but I reckon vertical city is more suitable for me