Smoking is injurious to health and therefore should be banned

I completly disagree with the written statment. I believe that most of the people in the world have more information about their health and also about how they can improve their healthy conditions. Nowadays, information about how harmful is to smoke for our bodies can be seen in many packets of cigars. This is a clear example how things can change from our recent past. There is a clear trend in the diminishing of smokers and if this continues it will have a positive impact in our health. On the other hand, the alimentation habbits are changing all over the world and this can affect people’s health. However every one can choose what to eat every day. Mostly everybody, from developed societies, know the importance of having a healthy diet. Advances such as the information showed in the menus of fast food restaurants will help people to have a clever choice before they choose what to eat. Another important issue that I would like to mention is how medicine is changing. There are new discovers and treatments almost every week and that is an inequivoque sintom of how things are changing in order to improve the world’s health.