These days everyone seems possession for car, computer, mobile. These things makes them less aware towards personal qualities.

Today we live in a world ruled by technology which made life comfortable for every individual. The new generation is more passionate towards Technology like car, computer and smartphone. In my opinion, Technology has helped mankind in every field, be it business, trade education, the medical sector, media and also entertainment. I face every shere of life around the technology. All good things come with price tag and so that technology too have one major drawback. Moreover where technology is the skills method and the process used to achieve goals. On the other side, it makes every individual egoistic, selfish, careless towards Personal qualities such as kindness and concern. It very often, now human being love their gadget more than their loved ones. People attitude for Each Other Is become very route for intense, if someone does effort to make other happy no one appreciate. we losing our morals and ethics these days. According to me, we have to spend time with our family and friends beside running for materialistic things. we should take care of them physically not Virtually. I would like to conclude by stating that in the end everyone is remember for their behaviour and kindness not for their passions.