distinctive. A Study shows that the inner qualities of a person inherited with have more impact on an individual personality and

Personality development is the development of the organized pattern of behaviors and attitudes that makes a person distinctive. A Study shows that the inner qualities of a person inherited with have more impact on an individual personality and development rather than the knowledge of anything they collect through out thier lives. I will shed light on my vista on both statements how both plays a equal role in one's life. To embark on, Each and Every human being is born with such qualities i. e Emotions, Honesty, Strength, Behavior and Patience and Will Power. These features remain constant from the beginning to end. These merits leave a huge impact on us through out life. It is a psychological fact that people act accordingly to their nature. It is the reflection of their inner properties how do they react to any situation. For example, there are two teachers one is calm and polite and other is impatience. Consequently the teacher who is gentle by nature will not over react on student 's errors. whereas the short-tempered instucture punish the students brutally. On the other hand, There are such organizations who organise various personality and development camps in order to enhance our inner qualities. hence it is our human nature we learn from practical things. For example, a number of individuals who are suffering from shyness lack of confidence and stage fear. This sort of courses help them in enhance their standard. For instance, in a call centers the employees are trained by an expert how to deal with any sort of thing like if a customer complains and starts speaking bad words at that time how to respond and be calm. Thus, I firmly consider that internal and external merits and demerits of a person have partially control one's life. Although there are such things in human beings like their behave, habits and their out look towards things can not change but with the time and occurrences that happened to them can improvise them to an extend.