These days, education plays an important role in the development of the society. It’s clear that learning environment is a base for students; achievement

These days, education plays an important role in the development of the society. It’s clear that learning environment is a base for students; achievement. Hence, students who have troublesome behaviors are considered as factor that effects negatively on the others and they are suggested to be taught separately from the rest of class. In my personal view I would give some ideas for this. On the one hand, I would agree that disorder students may cause some difficulties for other students and teachers. In class they are always making noises and don’t focus on the lesson that disturb their friends’ concentration and waste the teacher much time to control the class. In addition they may become wrong models for other learners to follow. For example, the young may imitate bad behaviors from them such as smoking, playing games or ignoring study. On the other hand, I also think that it seems unequal for disobedient students to be isolated. According to psychologists, this suggestion may impact seriously their characteristics. Evidently, these students are not completely bad. They just find classes boring and want to show their egos. If surrounding people don’t sympathize and encourage them, they can’t have chance to adjust themselves. This can cause serious problem for the society. In conclusion, it can’t be dined that naughty children can cause certain influences on the others. However, the solution is to group and teach them in different classes seems not the best way. In fact, each student does have right to live and study in a fair environment. Thus, they can learn and help each other to develop totally and become ethical citizens.