Among people it is argued that children should do organised activities in their free time while others justify that it is their decision to what to do in their free time. In this essay I will dicuss both perspectives's arguments. As

Among people it is argued that children should do organised activities in their free time while others justify that it is their decision to what to do in their free time. In this essay I will dicuss both perspectives's arguments. As my personal view, I think it is necessary to make children do organised activities in their free time. On the on hand, Children should be free to do what they want to do in their free time since only leisure time could be considered as their necessity. It might be effective for children to spend their whole leisure time by furnishing their interests rather than parents's duty. In their free time, they can discover new hobbies, and acknowledge more about surroundings. However, this moral can not be justified on all children. Due to they have not sufficient conscious and independence, they tend to giving all their time to fun activities which only lead them to do useless things such as abundance of video game or youtube videos. All children must use some of their time for organising activities since it is the fundanmental of being a responsible person. As a broad view, children who spent their leisure time in organising works will have greater job and communication skills compared to those who have not done. Studies from government show that graduates with higher those experience have more probability to fulfill a occasion.