These days, digital learning is becoming the most important way of studying instead of traditional education

These days, digital learning is becoming the most important way of studying instead of traditional education that means all schools and universities will be converting to be online. So some people think that has a lot of pros but also other people believe that has cons more that pros. In this essay will discuss both of views and I will draw my conclustion and my opinion in the end. in one hand, some people think that education online is not has any benefits for education proses, but has a lot of cons for an example most of comunites has not very speed internet that will not gain this solution by the professional way otherwise most of student have not any computer skills to deal with it. Although we need to develope all part of education stage more that make it online. On other hand, major of people belife that we have to change all of education system to be online to get reall easy solution. For an instance, student can study any where and also when there are free. the comunity will save alot of money and effort the wast in transportation to schools and that makes traffic jam. In addition, we have to be ready for the technology revolution that occured now in all over the world. In conclusion, after carfull analysis for both of views I strongly believe that online education is has a lot benefits more than traditional education. So i recommend to encourge the governments to invest in this field