Some people think saving money is good, others think that spending money is a better to enjoy life.

Money plays vital role in people's life. In present times, every person involved in monetary transactions whether it it's about to earn or spend. Some believe it is important to save money to face any critical situation near future while others believe spending money for their recreation is the best way to live life. In this essay, I will be explained both arguments and express my views. On the one hand, some people argue that preserving money for a rainy day is the best choice they have. Firstly, families who support the context of preserving money make the budget of all their expenses for a month. Here, my point is, people listed their expenses like accommodation rent, electricity bill, children's school fee etc. After meeting all these expenditures from income, they save arrears. Secondly, people in period of inflation use their savings to balance the books. Thus, citizens evaluate their costs and preserve arrears to face a rainy day. On the other hand, some citizens support the idea of spending money for their recreational purposes. For instance, they enjoy while spending money on trips, holding parties and other fun activities which bring happiness in their lives. Though, people merely thought about present times and want to establish the best moments. In addition, people who loves to spend money do not care much about the thought of savings. Thus, in my opinion, nothing is better than living in a moment and creating memories with family and friends. Spending lavishly could be harmful for anyone, therefore a perfect balance between spending and savings can be maintained. Conclusively, both arguments are acceptable. I mentioned my reasons previously but in my view to create a balance between savings and consumptions would be beneficial for people.