The Tabular represented reveals the information about various activities performed in with or in the mobile phone in the given 3 years

Overall, it is clear that there was a upward trend in in the uses of cell phone for all activities and making cors remain stable over the entirely given timeframe. getting into detail, the uses of mobile phone for calling was significantly higher than the other 6: 00 functions with 100% using level in 2006 and 2008 and 89% in 2010. further, the other three features which include photo taking sending text message and playing music all had a slightly increase in percentage of used frequently by the cell phone owner. After analysing the remaining data, the uses of cell phone for playing games by 70% people in 2006. while, after four years, it increased at 41%. moreover, in 2008, mobile phone honour were 71% who were browse the internet in mobile phone. however, after two years, it increased at 73%. furthermore, 9% people use the video recording feature in mobile phone in 2008 and 2010 it increased at 35%.