Happiness has been shown to produce positive outcomes in many different areas of life. Undoubtedly, happiness has been considered very important in life. Why are some people unhappy? What should be done to have a happy life?

Individuals believed that happiness has been proved to bring good results in a variety of aspects of life. Even though some people are unhappy, I would argue that happiness has been regarded as quite crucial in life. On the one hand, it is true to some extent that happiness brings physical and mental joy to people. To begin with, some individuals seek pleasure from their wealth, material possessions, and social hierarchies while others believe that happiness is a treasure, which could be only connected with companionship. This means that a loving and caring family may bring someone happiness and calm that could not be achieved by the lonely one. Another reason is that other people may conquer this positive emotion by owning a mansion or driving an expensive car or having high social status. There do to be some common needs that we all share in terms of attaining or enjoying pleasure. Firstly, investing in personal connections may provide a wide range of benefits for boosting up people's happiness. For instance, spending merely a portion of a day with a buddy while enjoying some shared activities may assist to establish enormous mutual understanding as well as inner pleasure in them. Secondly, a prestigious line of work could help to raise people’s contentment by allowing them to have ample amount of wages. This can lead to they can entertain themselves with all the basic necessities of life without worrying about any financial distress. In conclusion, it is evident that happiness is a foremost essential part of our lives. And I affirm that it is an indispensable human element.