the best way to deal with problems related to overweight is by introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum

Due to the increasing number of people who suffer from obesity, most of the health systems around the world are stressed, because of dealing with this issue in addition to another ones, and for this reason, there is a thought that this problem can be solved by introducing more physical subjects for students at schools. In my opinion, education people through specific programs and supporting these by governments is more essential. In most cases, educating students with lessons related to health is not sufficient alone as they need to be mentored all the time not just at schools. Thus, certain programs can be established for this purpose to educate the people and provide them with the needed physical trainings. Some organizations, for example, can be prepared with experienced trainees and supported with materials to make them ready to help obesity people. Also, governments play an important role in supporting such programs. One of the supportive things, that could be done, is funding these organizations and training centers. In this way, after a certain period of time, the taken procedures will enhance the community's health, for instance, by removing the burden on the hospitals, which have been occupied with obesity issues. In conclusion, just teaching the students more subjects to maintain their health is not a good approach as they need an appropriate supervision to guarantee that they have considered what they learnt. For this reason, I believe that the population need to be educated and mentored by specialized persons and the people in the governments could contribute in avoiding problems related to obesity by support and establish the needed programs.