E-learning versus classroom learning

People hold different views about E-learning and classroom learning. Many perceives distance teaching and learning as a beneficial aid in learning, while others think that they are not as much as effective as classroom teaching. This following essay makes comparisons of the two teaching methods and will show you which option is most preferred. To begin with, there are significant dichotomies between E- learning and traditional learning. For instance, while learning through the internet is beneficial for individuals, it requires a basic knowledge of technology to perform the tasks and assignments. On the other hand, traditional learning will bring to learners the opportunity study at the school, come to laboratories, workshops, clinics on the campus. Another key differences between online and offline learning is that in online learning, students can learn courses even if they are at home or in the workplace. Wherever they go, or wherever they do, students might also access and complete their assigned projects with a good internet connection. Offline learning; however, is not flexible like e-learning and making students more difficult to study because of the rigid schedules in their school.