These days, children spend more time on watching tv. Write advantages and disadvantages it

Nowadays watching tv is becaming increasingly popular among children. However there are pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essey I will discuss some plus and minus. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of watching tv. One of the main positives of watching tv is that is broadens children's horizon. What I mean by this is that children have the chance to get acquainted from diffirent cultural backgraunds and learn to cope with foreign customus and food by cartoons on all over the world news. Secondly watching tv can lead to a better quality of educatoin. Educational programms are more captivating. They teach math, mother tongue, english and other subjects. In addition, there are some programm, children can learn what thwy do in emergancies. Turning to the other side of the arguments, whatching tv is major problem. It is cause of health problems. Especially eyesight and backbones. Staying during a long period in the front of tv damage eyes and bones. They do not move and bones developed curved. As a result children may be blind or lack of ray in eyes and stoop. In addition, tv is cause of ail mantal. Not controlled programms hurting children's mantal. They learn only wickedness, murder and violence. As arwsult their brain confronts ail mantal and commit crime. To sum up children watching tv all day instead doing homework and exercise. As aresult they waste their life doing nothing.