Smoking is a complete threat

Smoking is a complete threat to human health because it badly affects health’s smokers and the people around them. Consequently, in public places there have to be some rules to control smoker’s awareness and protect the health of those who do not smoke. I totally agree with that view and I will explain why. On the one hand, smoking brings a lot of harm not only to people's health but also to the environment. The smoke emitted from smoking is not as much as the vehicle, but it also affects the atmosphere quite a lot. Although accounting for only a small percentage of environmental pollution, cigarette smoke which is extremely toxic still affects the breathing environment of many animals and the photosynthesis of many plants. On the other hand, some people who are addicted to cigarettes will find it difficult to control themselves not to smoke in public places. That is the reason why the government needs to make more regulations and laws to prevent cigarette smoke from affecting the health of many people around. For instance, the public places should have signs prohibiting smoking and stipulating that there will be heavy fines if anyone violates. This could be proof that fewer people will dare to come there to smoke. In addition, some public places should also build private closed rooms for smokers and clearly state that they are only allowed to smoke there. because this will reduce the amount of smoke emitted to the outside and adversely affect the health of those around. In conclusion, I completely agree with the opinion that there should be stricter controls on smoking behavior in public places which have a lot of people.