describe a good and bad learning experience you have had.

Although I few bad learning, have had a number of positive training in learning. I wanted to immigrate that is why I decided to take a course at IELTS to be able to have the band score. Recently did I take a preparation course for IELTS. It was the worst one I have had on the account of the instructor. The instructor did not a helpful person, talked about her life and how she progress all the time. In addition, the tutor did not give attention to the level of every student or encourage us. She was busy therefore she was not correct any assignment nor give her feedback. I finished this one without any progress, and I am struggling at the same band I have from the beginning of the program until the end. I talked to the manager and told him my complaint on the contrary without any result. I am struggling and did have not any hope that I could reach my desired band score. A beneficial learning experience was after finishing this awful program and taking another private to emulate my writing skills. I am satisfied with this one. The trainer encourages and gives her feedback after every session. Moreover, we have numerous assignments. Secondly, she teaches grammar that aids to having a 7+ score in the writing. Although I did not book the exam, I felt evolution in my score. Teaching like friends makes huge progress. Moreover, positive words always encourage students that they could have what they dream of it.