These days children spend more time on doing homework or participating in school-related activities or sports. However, they should be given more time to do whatever they want.

Although economic development will make people positions and their assets more attractive. I totally disagree with the thought that someone is more valued than before if he got more money, but without good attitude. Firstly, social status and material possessions do not bring happily ever after. Those things are just what you wear when you are still alive in this world. People with high social status and material possessions, for example, UK Royals, do not always feel easier when there are a lot of critics towards them. Human beings, therefore, make us different from other animals in this universe. Secondly, luckily, more and more billionaires who have all the good things try to devote a part of their own capital for good things, such as Bill Gates of Microsoft or Mark Zuckerberg of Facebook. Those actions let them feel happier and bring them more claps than ever. Thirdly, old-fashion values like honour, kindness and trust are the most valuable things people can take in their lives. The inside things need time to acquire and perfect in many years, not like to buy a house or a title in several months. The pride of our own values cannot buy anywhere with any price. To assume, I must say, 'Better the raw material of the wood inside than the beauty of its surface'. The sun always shines from eastern. That's why people instinct will have more important than his covers. Choose to be rich is not easy, but choose to be kind, truthful and unashamed is attainable.