These days, although many people live in the rural areas, some of them want to move from countryside to city.

These days, although many people live in the rural areas, some of them want to move from countryside to city. They believe that living in the city center has many advantages than the village lifestyle. I agree with this point of view, but it is important to bear in mind the cost of living. This essay will discuss my viewpoint and relevant examples. There are numerous advantages behind this migration. To begin with, people can get better education in the vast cities because in rural areas there are few schools with awful condition where students cannot be educated. So, for me, it is good to study in the urban areas instead of studying in the countryside. Not only that, people can also find wide range of job opportunities in the city center which promise to high qualified people long-term contract and big salary. As a result, intelligent people will work in comfortable places with cutting-edge devices instead of being employed for petty salary in rural areas. Having said that, it is undeniable that city lifestyle has also disadvantages that living in the city from a financial point of view is sometimes very difficult because due to the very fast pace of living, many people are moving to rural areas. The obvious reason for this is the various utility payments. By working long hours, people actually suffer from stress and they cannot spend their time with family. To conclude, considering reasons such as better education and better lifestyle. I am in favor of the idea that cities always provide better facilities to the people and it has many benefits for the individuals.