Some people believe sportsmen should be paid high as they bring fame for the country. However, others belive represantative jobs such as teachers and doctors should be paid high

it is established in reality that there are some individuals who approve of that high salary should be given for athletics in case of speading the name of the country in the world, whereas others suppose that sociable jobs' finances such as teachers and doctors ought to be equal with sportsmen. On the one hand, critics have a valid point who say professionals in sports' salary should be high for some cases. Firstly, In every world competitons sportsmen who have won bring fame for their countries as people proud of these champions. For instance, more people can indetify some undeveloped states' name by their famoust athletics after winning in some challanges. As result, achieved sportsmen should not have a financial problems. On the other hand, the government is to pay much money for respectful jobs as tutitors and healthcarers for some reasons. The most major reason is teachers help the state to decrase illeteracy rates alhtough they do not earn as much as sportsmen. For instance, every year graduaters of some universities hava hands-on experiences to work for themselves as creating new technologies and this is mainly because teachers are neccessary to develope the country in case the supply with professionals. In addition, doctors are mainly jobs to conserve humans from illnesses as they can find some ways to get rid of serious disasters, virus, which are more dangerous for people. In conclusion, I personally believe that low earnings should be got by neccessary jobs in life than sportsmen in order to get literacy rates and healthy life.