Individuals are living in throwaway society, where they use things for short time. what are the reasons and problems of this situation.

Nowadays, most of the people using products in a disposable way for a limited time of period, which might cause plethora of problems. This essay will discuss the main reasons and problems of this situation. There are numerous cause how people throwaway elastic products after using minimal time, such as advertisments, peer pressure, copy others, show off etcetera. There are plethora of advertisements made by brand industries and these will pay to celebrities to do advertisements of their brands and youngsters attracted by them. Affluent people buy latest expensive products to show off therselves. By these throwaway situation a number of problems occurred. For manufacturing new housholding products, numerous trees are cut daily which creates many other issues as drought, global warming, pollution etcetera. plastic is not a piece of cake to dispose quickly, which release many toxic chemicals. Additionally, peer pressure will make problems as youngsters who are poor and not able to buy expensive products they can deal with mental issues and family disturbance also. In conclusion, this situation create many problems which are not good, to tackle with them every human being should take responsibility if they want good future of themselves and their children.