Fuel types used to generate electricity

The provided information illustrates the proportion use of four variant fuel types to generate hydro in five Asian countries in the year 2005. Overall, it is clear among the five mentioned countries other fuel types are highly used to generate electricity. To begin with, four different fuel types are used in penetrating electricity. Firstly, starting with the nuclear fuel type Japan used the 49percent whereas south Korea used 33 percent and Malaysia occupied 19 percent, as well as Singapore, used 13 percent, and finally Thailand did not use any fuel type to generate the power. Secondly, coming to the Coal and Lignite Malaysia used hight proportion that is around 61% and Singapore handed-down 42% and Japan used 6% whereas South Korea penetrated 5% and lastly Thailand consumed 3% of this fuel type to generate the hydro. Thirdly, Thailand consumed more proportion of Petroleum products that are 36 percent whereas Singapore, South Korea, and Japan used the same amount which is three percentage and Malaysia used the least amount that is around 2 percent. Finally, coming to Hydro and Wind South Korea stands first because it used 48% of fuel and Thailand takes the second position that is 19%. However, Malaysia consumed 5% whereas Singapore and Japan used 3% of fuel. Yet we have other fuel types and almost all counties used this more than the below-mentioned types. Thailand was high in this as it used 42 percent and Singapore as well as Malaysia used 39 percent whereas Malaysia used 13 percent and South Korea used 11 percent.