Globalisation damages local goods, services and cultures. This is the reason why the anti-globalisation movement should be wholeheartedly supported.

Globalization is the growing interdependence of the world's economies, cultures, and populations, which is brought about by cross-border trade in goods and services, which cause a country to stop its production in a certain field and relay completely on another foreign countries. This type of globalization damages local goods, services and cultures, as a consequence the anti-globalisation movement should be wholeheartedly supported by government and citizens as well. Other cases that can also affect countries negatively are international disputes wich allow one of disputing countries to dominate the economical statuse of the other, so being globalization-free is as important as defense army. After the pandemic crises, globalization must been more continously considered as a serious threat, since cross-border trade has been totally locked for several months, the dependant counties struggled from economic pressures, so they should start taking a step toward economic freedom. We can not ignore the few benefits of globalization though which are found in: Sharing knowledge:  the need for a centralized base of knowledge for cooperating countries to work from which means globalization results in a rapid knowledge transfer. having better products with a lower price: since each country is specialized with producing a particular products according to it's financial and geographical resources. Sharing cultural and traditional fields. Finally the negativity effect of globalization is interesting by time, so it's much safer to avoid supporting it. In conclusion, there are both merits and demerits to globalization, as described above.  In my opinion, globalization can help characterized convergence of business and consumer culture between the different countries of the world and the growth of international communication, so that, this leads to the promotion of individual national cultures around the world.