These days additional individuals from different nations are expand more hour away from their families. What are the main reasons and the effects on the humankind themselves and their families. However, Mostly their higher study and some mankind going to other states they doing job. I will discuss my view point both and i give opinion in this subsequent paragraphs.

These days additional individuals from different nations are expand more hour away from their families. What are the main reasons and the effects on the humankind themselves and their families. However, Mostly their higher study and some mankind going to other states they doing job. I will discuss my view point both and i give opinion in this subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, These days extra individuals from different countries are spending further time away from their families. The first and formost reasons is due to doing there higher study in other states. Because in small cities do not provided the good education for their nation childrens. As a result in addition this situation children without families do not take decision to related there life. While, parents give lot of knowelage about their existence. but children are going away for their doing study and job. for example, Time of Punjab, mostly children after their secondary education they prepare higher acadmic study in Canada more people going to this country. Furthermore. children should not living with parents and they happy to spend there time with freinds and other humankind. Since, due to advancement technology children do not have time to expend with family members. Moreover. They all time stay with there laptop and the free time chatting with freinds. In addition, freinds listen there problems but not understand as parents. As a result, spend their leisure time with freinds and do not give the family time. As well life is like a game today is here, but tomorrow do not know. for example, Time of India, recently bollywood actor Siddharth Shukla has become death it turns out that life is very short. To condude allthough study is most important but parents is also chief. They should also spend time with their family