Entertainment is the single reason for the film's intention by few people.

Entertainment is the single reason for the film's intention by few people. On the other side, some people believe films have the value of education to society. This article will break down both opinions in terms of film purpose. In society cultures, the movie is one of the entertainment needs of people. It is has been giving a spectacle for every person that watches it. To fulfill the story and narration about something that might never happen in their life or is related to them. The story behind a movie could make people having a lot of feelings. Such as happiness, sadness, enthusiasm, optimism, gloom, and many more. This is become people's life necessities to feeling, receiving, inspiration from the story in its movie. So, they can reach a fresh situation and a space for their selves. However, from my point of view, entertainment is not the only aim of films created by the movie maker. There is always another reason why films have been made. One of the other reasons is for the educational matter. From one film, it's always having something that we can learn if we can see it well. Besides, some films have been made due to educational value. In this discussion, we should understand that education is a part of the purpose of the film for the viewer. To sum up, although some people argue entertainment is the only goal of films, it is clear that films have several aims for viewers. For example, there is an educational message in it. Most people might be watching the movie for entertainment reasons, but it is not the only thing that we can get from the work of film