The image below shows the figure for pet ownership across, in 22 countries.

The infographic image describes the proportion of people owning one among four different kinds of pets in 22 separate nations. Overall, dogs are the most loved pet by humans all over the world, with an average of 33% of all pet votes, while not many birds are allowed to live with people, 5% of pet owners. Having a dog at home is a popular activity in most western countries such as the USA, Mexico, Argentina and Brazil, with the data by over 50% of pet owners choose dogs. However, just a few Asian families raising a dog at home, under 20% of people choose dogs. In addition, Europeans fall in love with having a cat at home, around 20% to 30%, especially Russia and France recorded the highest percentage of living with a cat, at 57% and 41% respectively. While Asians do not like to live with cats, this is shown by the figure below 10%. Unlike the previous two animals, very few people choose the hobby of raising fish, the highest percentages belong to China, Turkey, Belgium, just a bit over 15%. Moreover, bird species are most selected as a pet in Turkey, exactly 20%, the rest of the countries recorded data below 10%.