These days, according to the world modernization, the question whether human are more reliant on their peers or not still remains a hot matter of debate. Personally, i believe that the way people live are more self-reliant.

These days, according to the world modernization, the question whether human are more reliant on their peers or not still remains a hot matter of debate. Personally, i believe that the way people live are more self-reliant. On the one side, there are various reasons ehy people tend to depend on others. Firstly, as multiple developments in life standard, the societies become more complex and expensive. Therefore, teenagers and those who do not have a job cannot afford for their own such as high-rise education and accommodations, may live on parents income. Secondly, in contrast to school students, the one who already have occupations have to based loosely on their colleagues. For instance, co-workers can reap ample benefits from being hamonize and helpful with others for longing have more job prospects in the future or the employment of the dependence on the personel for the aim to enhance their own enterprises. On the other side, i thouroughly of the opinion that a progress of the world has made people free and less reliant on others. One reason is that since the technological breakthrough increase dramatically, young generations have higher probabilities in satisfying their desires. To illustrate, youngsters have freedom to believe and develop to become indivisualistic in society such as the attitude towards life and their aptitude. Furthermore, the advances in medicines and health care services have made the elderly less count on caregivers or even their family. As a reult, they not only living heathily and having increased life expectancy, but also have significant change in lifestyle like open a wider range of activities, leading more exciting routine. The conclusion to be drawn is that although some specific situations, people become independent day by day as their progressive outlooks in this day and age.