Many people argue that being a celebrity will bring many advantages and disadvantages to them. I also think a celebrity will get many advantages and certainly, he or she will get many disadvantages in his or her life.

Many people argue that being a celebrity will bring many advantages and disadvantages to them. I also think a celebrity will get many advantages and certainly, he or she will get many disadvantages in his or her life. Firstly, they had to spend a long time in practicing and working, besides that, they had to have ability and luck to become a celebrity. Certainly, they will earn much money when they become celebrities. Advertisement shows, film’s roles, musical shows, all of them will bring much money and high income for celebrities. For instance, singer Dam Vinh Hung can easy to earn 100 billion VND for each musical show. Earing much money, they can easy to buy expensive and beautiful houses, they can also buy many facilities such as luxurious cars, cruise, watches, jewelry. For examples, singer Thuy Tien is owning many expensive and beautiful estates at Ho Chi Minh City However, a celebrity also gets a lot of problems or troubles in their life. They can not easy go out and enjoy outdoor activities, they have to be careful because they can be attacked every time they go out by anti-fans so they always need the guards beside them. Besides that, they are also noticed about their personal life, talk and work. With any minor fault, such as fashion, clothes, so on. They will be noticed by anti-fans and fans or other people. For examples, a famous singer was gotten many troubles after an information was discovered that relate to his love story and it quickly becomes the main subject on newspaper and social media. When a celebrity get a minor fault, he can lost a reputation and it will be hard for him to restore. Finally, being a celebrity is very hard with a person. Money, reputation, wealth and troubles, problems will be happened in their life. They have to face with these troubles carefully and should use their reputation, money for the significant activities such as helping people, becoming a good mirror for the young people in life and morals.