In this day and age, numerous people argue that we should find a way to protect ourselves than healing. The studies about strange or difficulf sick such as HIV, virus, . . are gotten expensive money. This can be a sound argument, I agree with this opinion which has an important role to play in daily life.

In this day and age, numerous people argue that we should find a way to protect ourselves than healing. The studies about strange or difficulf sick such as HIV, virus, . . are gotten expensive money. This can be a sound argument, I agree with this opinion which has an important role to play in daily life. There is a wide array of reasons that accout for the magnitude of prevention contrary the most prime one is that I should take a way to get a good life. It is believed that I have a plethora of way to protect myself and It makes me is not worry about the sick. In my country, I always workout or particular in the sport, gym… to get a best health. However, I can’t avoid fully the sick due to the fact it has a number of reasons to get illnesses. Secondly, I can save a lot of money about prevention. Because the cost of heavy illness is expensive to cure but I’m fully not sure get better. All over the world the scientist always find a way to healing the sick such as HIV, cancer, … But it’s difficulty in questions how to recovery it. In today, consequently luck we can have a vaccine COVID-19 which is epidemic in the world. However, I usually eat much food make a bad healthy in the light of the fact personal conditions. In conclusion, we can’t avoid things which make a illness but I can decrease it in daily. It is predicted that human has a magic to cure all the sick, however we should live with “prevention is better than cure”.