People think that some countries can be both economically successful and clean their environment, Whereas some of them disagree. with this statement?

It is pervasive stereotype that economic and finantial success in a country is proportional to countrie’s tideness. Normally people imagine of very magnificant city in developed country. Meanwhile, when people normally think of developing countries, some untidiness image comes to mind. Overall this writing will deal with other perspective the development and the cleaness of the city. First of all, many splendid city which is known as success at their economic state such as New york, Paris, London, Beijing. . ect is very far from cleaness. It’s magnitude of economic value is leading however poverty and dirtyness is overshaded in the capital cities. Presumably there are uncleaned area or even tourist attraction area is not well managed. Overall no where is tide seemingly regardless of their economic magnitude whether city is developed or underdeveloped. It is avoidable matter of untidiness, no at least cleanesss. The reason of untidiness of capital city could vary, however in general the strict rule could not be applied to citizen. Contrary to most developed capital, Singapore that is city country have strictly legislated law for people. For instance spitting is banned in this country and the government charge the fine in this case. So contrary to other city Singapore could maintain clean environment. Furthermore, all economically developed countries allow millions of traveller who do not follow basic rule regarding cleaness. Mostly it is reported that the tremendous trash is illegally left by anonymous travellers. Meanwhile there is special occation in South Korea. There haven’t had official trash bin in this country in every street. Some people just left domestic gabage in the public trash bin which is free to deal with though. So that government at some point haven’t allowed public trash bin at all. Eventually there is more serious problem occurs, the trash which is supposed be at one place scattered everywhere. There are complicated numerous reason why developed country can not control tideness but overall all basic system can not come up with stunning development in addition to citizen’s matureness. Overall, system of cleanness is required regadless of rich or poor country.