These day, the number of houses were become a recently vital issues in huge cities, which was a social consequences. It was said that only governments have enough abilities to handle this trouble.

These day, the number of houses were become a recently vital issues in huge cities, which was a social consequences. It was said that only governments have enough abilities to handle this trouble. On the one hand, governments play a significant role in decreasing amount of houses in the cities. They must make some laws about how many citizens have been residing in there because most people who live in tiny villages was moving to larger cities to seek decent jobs. As a result, they can afford daily primary demands. However, the nations should concentrate on development smaller cities by building some infrastructures such as roads, bridges, and create new works to attract residents stay at their hometowns. On the other hand, the responsibility relies on not only the government but also the majority of inhabitants, therefore, they should joint the country to find out the best solutions. Some investors should invest in huge buildings since they contain a lot of apartments instead of owning their own houses, therefore, the housing trouble would be partly solved. Moreover, citizens should distribute to possibly developed cities or surrounding lands as when less the number of people the city will have more free space as well as houses. In conclusion, the housing issue was happening in large cities until to nowadays. The problem would be disappeared if the governments and residents make an effort together.