Nowadays better communication technologies are available and hence people can communicate in numberous ways. Is it a positive or negative development?

In recent decades, social media platforms are more prevalent for communication and computerised age which mean leading the innovation of technology in telecommunications between ourselves in numberous ways. While there are a variety of merits to this new phenonmenal, there are also significant demerits. On the one hand, techonological revolutions offer a great flexibility. This is evident in two different ways. Firstly, it is no longer of language barriers because of e-dictionary and digital translate tools in different regions between humans. To illustrate that people who are communicate and interract with their relatives or colleagues are easily to frictionless access in anytimes to transfer what they want to say to the other languages much more practical. Another significant benefit from this approach is that the virtual reality which in the international media system could be easily access and the development signals of both internal and external. In addition, the international system would take a executive indirectly from the each domestics by numberously fiber optic cables under the seas. For instances, the systems would ask for allows and offer citizens a free bargain prices to connecting people immediately of the world. Neverthless, while the virtual society have grown considerably, their trauma drawbacks may causes harmfuly to users. One of major problems is that social isolations, this issues being exacerbate as a prevalence especialy in all the world recently. Furthermore, people who split out of society and accessible families making them as the living-machine without emotions or social skills. Because of modernize community, cyberbullying not extraordinary forms in nowadays as controversial as itself. Indeed, young teenagers and other aged playing an essential roles of virtual community in both truth and errorneous side when they have their own language and attacked people illegally by their exhaust language. In statistics of suicide, most of 70% inducements of teenagers suicide come from cyberbullying in Internet which leading to many negative contexts out of the law permissions In conclusion, technology of communicate has certainly revolutioned but not all of this outcomes are in positive ways.