Describe three of your daily activities that you think the most interesting

My typical day usually starts at 6: 00 with so many activities. Among them, three interesting activities that are the most enjoyable in my opinion. The first, of my day, it's the morning I'll wake up from a long sleep, I'll brush my teeth, wash my face and take a shower, then I started having breakfast with my parents. I'm happy with that. The next activity studies online. The covid19 epidemic made me stay at home, I can’t go anywhere, to do any job. . It is also an opportunity for me to balance my life and try to study well. Finally, the most interesting one is reading books. It can be said that reading book is an indispensable part of my life. Honestly, I want to know more about everything around me Reading book makes me creative and knowledgeable. Those are the most fascinating activities in my typical day. It's been a very hard time but we've come through it together. I'm lucky I'm safe and sound. I appreciate that. Take care of yourself. Thanks for your reading.