These day, taking a year out to live or study aboard is becoming increasingly popular. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this

Many people like living and studying in overseas but this choice have both positive side and negative side. In this essay, I will discuss my opinion and relevant example from my knowledge. On the one hand is get more knowledge about the other country tradition, culture and explore new wonders. For example people who go to London will know how English drink tea in afternoon, go sightseeing Big Ben, London bridge, …Another major benefit it is get more job opportunity because international student and foreign nationals working are usually chose developed country so they can earn more money. Besides that they can have more good relationship with friends, teachers, so they will easy to get used to live in overseas. Turning to the other side of the argument, people who study or working in another country are far from family, friends so they always alone. Moreover, they live independently because they have to cooking, cleaning and earning money by themselves. One of the main drawback moving aboard is time zone deviation, international students can not get used to new time zone right away so they dozing off in class, stress then health and the study will be affected. One the other hand, they have conflict between food, language, culture. For instance, foreigner like to eat raw food but when Vietnamese people eat they can be stomachache. Another disadvantages of living overseas is it waste a lots of money because it is have many expensive cost such as: air ticket, tuition, . . . In conditional, studying and living aboard is have both good side and bad side. In my opinion have a chance to discover the world is very lucky. Nevertheless, happy is the most important.