Some people think that zoo are cruel and should be closed down but other thinks that zoo can be useful to protect the wild life and endangered species.

It is undeniable that zoo have its own identity in this modern era as many animals are being kept in these parks. However, people are divided into two portion in which some are stand against and same are stand by with these parks. This approach leads to a charged debate that compel to look into both aspects and pushes towards discussion. To embark on, the analysis of the view that zoological gardens should be banned are worth noticing. First and foremost, these man made habitats exhibit animals with the aim of making money. To explain it, large numeral of these silent creatures are being abused by human beings for earning money, thereby, wild animals or endangered ones surrounded by distress circumstances. Indeed, circuses which have gained popularity by involving lions, elephants, whales and dolphins. Furthermore, many animal's rescue teams kept them in artificial habitats. On the face of it, officers regarding to zoological department keeps endangered species in cages by giving the reason that these valuable species can be hunted for many purposes. As a result of this, these species lost their freedom for their whole life. Ultimately, with this perspective, zoo should be contraband. On the other hand, the role of zoo can not be neglected as they have contribution in wildlife conservation. Education from geographic national parks could theoretically be advantageous in order to magnify our knowledge about creatures. In fact, zoo allow scientists to study the behavior or anatomy of animals in order to cope with various ailments in near future. Apart from it, zoo provide job opportunities as well. So, it also participate in raising employment somewhere. Undoubtably, building more national parks will be in favor of animals. To sum up, menagerie have some positive or negative aspects. As far as I believe, I agree with the sight of keeping zoo only if government would take major and legal steps against mistreating with animals in these shelters.