Recommend a personal benefit

I have known Miss Ployfah Karnanekong for more than three years since 2018 that I was her team lead in a culture squad. After that, we continued to meet in the provisional team until last year that I, fortunately, have fully become her direct deputy director. It is my pleasure to certify Ployfah as one of the outstanding employees at the Bank of Thailand. After being an indirect and direct leader of Ployfah, I am confident that she has a high accountability characteristic with a supportive spirit. Assignments assigned to her had usually done as or over expected. One memorable project, namely Power UP (encourage bottom-up culture project), she provided constructive suggestion with creativity and organized a stunning celebration event. Moreover, she was also looking in detail to seeding meaningful sign through logo, decoration and content, making this event more valuable. From this event on, I acknowledge that she not only played her role well, but also forward-thinking to what she could have done to uphold the outcome without commanding even it was not in her responsibility. Furthermore, she was frequently assigned to join special or extra assignments such as HR transformation: culture team and New Way of work squad, made her perspective broader. Besides work, Ployfah has shown her strong interpersonal skills with supportive merit. She got along well with every generation in the workplace that she received an admiration email to compliment her contribution and attitude which was extremely rare in this company. It had shown her remarkable performance and well-managed to diversity which completely essential for today's cooperation. I highly recommend Ployfah that she will provide a precious contribution to your class as she was here. For me, she is a high-qualified employee who has a growth mindset and eager to develop herself. If you have any inquiries, do not hesitate to contact me via email: PiengtaS@bot. or. th.