More and more people decide to have children later in their life nowadays. By an essay of at least 250 words, discuss the reasons and effects on society and family life

In modern society, especially in big cities, young people tend to have kids when they are over 25 or even 30 years old, which is a major difference from the past when people usually have children in their early twenties. This happens because of the pressure under the money burden of young generation, sometimes the cause is from their peers are doing the same or they want to enjoy the single life as much as possible. Some people claim that this is good news since it is a chance for young people to get settled before having kids. In contrast, some people say that it is dangerous since the older women who have children later would give birth to some children with syndromes or diseases with a higher proportion than the younger ones. As far as this is concerned, the positive aspects are more significant than the negative ones. On the one hand, every person wants to have a free and easy life when they can both take care of themselves and their parents before getting married and have kids since the money burden is haunting the young generation in recent times. In addition, having equipped a professional experience will help people to be a good mom and dad, which means they know how to raise children and invest in them better. On the other hand, many studies show that late-born children are easier to have syndromes or diseases which is a serious problem to the society as well as the children and their family. However, with the development of medical technologies, the proportion of children born with disabilities has decreased which is a good sight for people who want to have kids later in life. Consequently, having kids later in life could bring many benefits to one's life as well as the children having born lately. I believe that there will be a way to end the crisis of late birth-giving.