These day, residents tend to rent than own a home. It is believe that renting save money and make convenient for work. Personally, I assumed that we lose more than we gain from this trend. This essay will shed light on this situation before give the author's opinion.

These day, residents tend to rent than own a home. It is believe that renting save money and make convenient for work. Personally, I assumed that we lose more than we gain from this trend. This essay will shed light on this situation before give the author's opinion. On the one hand, there are certain many reasons express why people want to rent a house instead of owing. Firstly, the considerable increasing of population make young people face to with finding where they settle down in big cities. In fact, a huge of people flock to centre city to make ends meet, thus leading to residents have to find a flat or apartment to live and work for a short-term. Moreover, the mainly cause is that it is extremely easy for people to spent amount of money to rent are more than purchase a house. While they merely need a little bit money to rent a house immediately, owning a house they need to save in a long-term or even indebtedness a large to buy a house. On the other hand, despite afforementioned benefits of renting, there are several drawback for people need to deal with. Firstly and foremost, they have to encounter challenges in terms of finance and family. The breadwinner in the family, for instance, they face with crise about when they can owning a house to ensure for their family better. Obviously, the landlord is always the head problem for the tenant. In fact, these landlord often want to increase prices of rent every years, that means the tenant cannot living a long-term in there. In conclusion, young people now need to face with many problems in life such as jobs, financial burden, and taking for family so renting a house is a best choice for them. I recommended that people should try our best to owned one house which ensure they have a stable life for countinuous generation.