what is you educational goal and what you need to do to achieve it?

My educational goal is having good knowledge of the subject I learned at university and improving my English. First of all, I must learn hard and improve my soft skills. I’ll try to do that for the next four years in my university. Second, my short-term goal is getting an Ielts certificate when I am a first-year student. Nowadays, English is one of the most popular languages all over the world. It is also used commonly in my major. I think it is very important to my future job. Another reason is that I want to study aboard. To achieve my goals, I learn it through many different ways. I usually study from my teachers at my university, or my friends and my mobile phone and so on… I’m more receptive when I listen to audio or read articles from the BBC learning English app. I also practice speaking and writing English from many conversations from the English Conversations app. My target is twenty new words each day now. I also listen to English song and many conversations frequently to learn how the English speak their own language. I believe that it’s very useful. I hope I can get an Ielts certificate and master this language as soon as possible.