Nowadays, there are a lot of people they were consuming fast. What are the advantage and disadvantage of this?

Nowadays, lots of people in the world eat fast food. People prefer this kind of food because fast food is easy to eat. But fast food has some disadvantages for our healthy. Fast food has some harmless oil to consume. These days, mobile phones are everywhere on the streets. Mobile phones are not what they used to be for only calling or texting. Now, there are games, music and camera functions available in a mobile phone. Hence, I agree that mobile phones should be banned in schools as there are disadvantages of students bringing their phones to school. Firstly, bringing their mobile phones to school is troubling matter. As students might misplace their mobile phones in the school canteen or their classrooms and forget them. There may be dishonest students who will take the mobile phone and not report it to the discipline head. This is one of the reasons why mobile phones should be banned. Secondly, the mobile phones can be a distraction to the students if the school allows them to bring. For instance, during lesson time, it is known that students cannot use it when the teacher is teaching.