These day people think companies ought to do sth extra for their employees. What should company do to ensure the loyalty its employees? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your opinion

Nowadays, most people believe that companies might to do something to make sure the loyalty its workers. In my opinion, I think company should pay extra for working overtime, get them awards for their contribution, and allow employees give their opinion with major projects, if business want to keep the loyalty its employees. To begin with, companies could change their policy about working overtime instead of pay more 150% their wage, it should rise to 200% wage per hour with good their performances. With new policy, companies not only encourage workers work hard, but also make them belong in the company longer. For example, I have worked in a marketing department for 2 years, although in the first time I applied for a part-time job but when my recruiter explained the payment about working overtime, due to I changed to apply full-time job immediately. On the other hand, an annual award is the best way to encourage employees work longer. Employees prefer to work in a company which recognizes their efforts by annual awards, compare to other business that always strict and don’t recognize worker’s performances. With annual awards, employees will attempt their efforts to receive it because it means they work hard and target great success in their job. Furthermore, a company have bosses who listen and allow their employees present their ideas about any project or individual issues in the office, will ensure the loyalty its employees with their satisfy. In reality, employees will feel their boss respect their ideas or opinions in their work or matters between their colleagues in the offices if boss permits workers to share their problems. In sum up, To ensure the loyalty employees, companies should do more things extra for workers. Businesses could rise payment for working overtime, give annual awards for employee’s efforts, and respect worker’s opinions.