The number of visitors to two different tourist attractions in the city of Grenby during a particular week.

Nowadays mobile phone is a very important thing in life and it provides the means to communicate with friends, family, coworkers. Unlike previous communication devices, they can be on hand for the caller at all times and used in any place where there is a signal. For example, when you break down your motorbike on the street, you can call your relatives or friends to help you without having to spend hours waiting for a motorbike repairman. In addition, effective use is many people don't even own a camera because their phone has all the image and video capturing capability that they require. Once the media has been captured, it can be sent to others via email, messaging, or Bluetooth. Such as every time you go on a trip with family or colleagues, the phone can take and save photos as good memories. In short, the phone has many useful uses in life, so we should know how to use it meaningfully.