covid pandemic in ho chi minh city

In these days, spreading of COVID-19 in HCM City is still high. We must find the main causes and resolve them. If the situation is not changed. It is very dangerous. To begin with, we need to consider again testing Covid 19 to allow to work. Gathering a lot of people at one location such as hospitals or clinics is easy to spread of the virus. Why did they have to test Covid in every three days? That reason why from July to August, the number of patients of Covid-19 were terribly increase. In addition, individuals who have come into close contact with anyone carrying the virus go to a quarantine camp. So many people had been infected in there. They just needed to stay less than two meters from confirmed patient for 30 minutes and they would have to go to a quarantine camp in 21 days. Therefore, they were virus cross-contamination. And by September 12, 298, 549 patients of Covid-19 and 11, 992 fatalities have been recorded in Ho Chi Minh City, the highest numbers in the country. Furthermore, going to the market by permit was also a reason spreading of Covid 19 pandemic. Local markets, groceries had been locked down. Individuals had one day in few hours to buy food. Only supermarkets and Bach Hoa Xanh store were opened. So the people crowd out in there. As a results, pandemic still horribly spread. Until now, The Ministry of Health confirmed 11, 692 new COVID-19 cases on Tuesday, raising the national patient tally to 707, 436. Ho Chi Minh City remains the biggest hotspot with 348, 220 confirmed cases. In conclusion, the government ought to find the ways to control the pandemic, increasing vaccine take-up and improving treatment capacity to reduce fatalities are the good ways to decrease patients. Local authorities must ensure supply of food and other essential services for residents.